Hello.

I started this blog in November 2016 after reading The Illustrated Man by Ray Bradbury. The book reignited a passion for writing and story telling that has wobbled on and off for several years.

I studied at university with heady dreams of pursuing a career in script writing and film making. A few years later and such dreams are showing predictably slim progression and or signs of life.

Perhaps it was a poor degree choice, perhaps things weren’t done properly after the degree. Yet here we are, still dreaming and having story ideas popping into and out of my head on a daily basis. Still dogged by too many thoughts about the world around me. And creating this blog as a medium to try and express them all.

I hope that someone, somewhere reads this blog and thinks it’s interesting and / or entertaining on at least some small level. I hope you don’t see me as pretentious or trying to hard to be clever.

If you’re out there reading then please do follow, comment and¬†let me know what you think. I look forward to it.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑